Our "Teams" feature helps you and your colleagues stay organized. You can share Notes, Lists, and Jobs with your teammates.

Start your own team from your Settings. You can then easily invite other hirers from your company. If they're not already on Working Not Working, they can sign up for an account here, starting with a three day money back guarantee.

Here is a video showing you how to Create a video 

Did this answer your question?