Depending on the plan the Hirer is on, the Creative may or may not see who views their profile. Hirers on Pro plans and up can hide their visibility in the Communication Preferences section of their Settings. Regardless of whether or not visibility is hidden, Creatives will be notified anytime a Hirer views their profile. Additionally: Anonymous Browsing does not affect Follows or Vouches: users will know the identity of anyone who Follows or Vouches for them.

Did this answer your question?