Last Updated: Jan 3, 2020 12:00PM EDT

To cancel your subscription, navigate to your “Subscription” from your “Settings”. You may choose to either Freeze your account, which saves your information for a monthly fee until you are ready to hire again, or permanently delete your account. 

To receive confirmation of a Freeze or Deletion request, you may email support@workingnotworking.com with the subject line “Cancellation Confirmation” and specify your cancellation choice, Freeze or Delete, in the body.

To be eligible for a refund, you need to cancel your subscription within 24 hours of being charged, and request a refund by contacting support@workingnotworking.com with the subject “Refund Request.”

 For BASIC and PRO subscriptions, you will be entitled to a full refund if you cancel your membership within 24 hours of your card being charged. No refunds will be issued thereafter.

If you cancel after 24 hours you will be charged the full amount but your account will remain active until the end of the billing period. If you cancel during a free trial period your card will be refunded. If you cancel after your free trial has expired and your credit card has been charged the conditions above apply.

If you are found to be in violation of this Agreement, you shall not be entitled to any refund whatsoever.

Did this answer your question?