Your job post will stay active until you decide to take it down. We'll check in periodically to see if you'd like to swap out your active job post for a different role that may be in need of some love.

Please note, closing a job post does not mean your subscription is cancelled. As all subscriptions are auto-renewing, be sure to cancel in your Account Settings.

Did this answer your question?