To cancel your subscription, navigate to your Account Settings > Subscription page. Scroll down past the subscription plan options until you are here:

You may choose to either Freeze or Delete your account, depending on your hiring needs. Freeze is the best option for those who will use the site actively later on, and you can view more details on that plan here.


Did this answer your question?