Your safety and security are important to us, and you can now use Block and Flag to keep your Working Not Working experience positive.

The Action Bar at the top of any profile lets you use these features:

When you block another user, they will no longer be able to view your profile or see your activity on the site in the Feed. You'll also no longer be able to see them in either of those places. The blocked user is not notified of your block.

With the flag feature, you're able to let Working Not Working know about objectionable activity:

Like the block feature, the person that is flagged does not know they've been flagged. Working Not Working will address all flagging events and render a decision to the parties as necessary.

Did this answer your question?