Freeze pricing is a Working Not Working subscription that allows your account's information to be retained on our server after you've completed your hiring needs.

This option is best for hirers who intend to use Working Not Working again in the future and want to be able to access those candidates, lists, follows notes and other information created during the hiring process.

Your account will be billed for Freeze at the end of your Basic or Pro subscription period until such time as you resubscribe to a new plan, or contact us to delete your account.

Any questions on Freeze pricing or the cancellation process can be directed to support@workingnotworking.com.

Did this answer your question?