If you've changed companies as a Hirer, you may still use your existing account!

As long as you can still log in to your account, you can update your email address and remove any former employer company billing information/ credit cards. 

You will need to sign up with a new subscription in order to use all our features and access Creatives, but you'll still have all of your contacts in place. No sweat.

If you've left your company and can't access your account with us due to a forgotten password, you'll need to contact us through Chat Support to reset your password. 

Did this answer your question?