Your account with Working Not Working is yours, just like a Creative's account belongs to them as an individual.
Your account is not the property of the company on whose behalf you are hiring.
You may take the account and all of your information, including follows, vouches, and messages, with you when you go to a new company.
If you have been using a company email address or a company credit card, be sure to update that information promptly. If you are locked out of your account because of access to a previous company email, please reach out to us through Chat Support.

Did this answer your question?