Keeping a paywall around Search is how we keep the service free for you and the lights on at Working Not Working. That being said, if you are part of the team that does Hiring at your job, you can have those permissions on your profile as well. You can add a plan to your account in the Plan & Billing section of your Settings. All of our plans come with a three day money back guarantee. 

Did this answer your question?