To cancel your subscription, you must click on the “Cancel Subscription” button, which can be found under “Plan & Billing” on your “Settings” page, and follow the instructions. This is the easiest way of assuring that your subscription has been cancelled. 

You may also contact us through Chat Support to ensure a record of a cancellation request being made.

Did this answer your question?